Programma

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Fri 2 Sep
18:00 - 22:00
justPeople platform meeting
De Klinker, Nijmegen
Tue 13 Sep
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen
Thu 22 Sep
20:00 - 23:00
CrimethInc. - From democracy to freedom
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue 11 Oct
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Nov 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue 8 Nov
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Dec 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue 13 Dec
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Jan 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 10 Jan
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Feb 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 14 Feb
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Mar 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 14 Mar
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Apr 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 11 Apr
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen
1 2