Programma

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Wed 28 Sep
20:00 - 22:30
The Yes Man Fix The World
De Klinker, Nijmegen
Fri 30 Sep
13:00 - 17:00
Women's meeting
De Klinker, Nijmegen

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Sat 1 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
Extrapool Graphic Shop
De Onderbroek, Nijmegen
Fri 7 Oct - Sat 8 Oct
18:30 - 22:00
Mulawan Solidariteitscafé
De Klinker, Nijmegen
Sat 8 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
Extrapool Graphic Shop
De Onderbroek, Nijmegen
Tue 11 Oct
20:00 - 22:30
Linux User Group
De Klinker, Nijmegen
Sat 15 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
Extrapool Graphic Shop
De Onderbroek, Nijmegen
Fri 21 Oct - Sat 22 Oct
18:30 - 22:00
Mulawan Solidariteitscafé
De Klinker, Nijmegen
Sat 22 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
Extrapool Graphic Shop
De Onderbroek, Nijmegen
Sat 29 Oct
13:00 - 17:00
Extrapool Graphic Shop
De Onderbroek, Nijmegen
1 2 3 4 5 6 7